Skip to main navigation.

Board of Trustees

Marvin W. Sox

Chairman of the Board

District 5

msox@mcecoop.com

Clifford B. Shealy

Vice Chairman

District 4

cshealy@mcecoop.com

Allan Risinger

Treasurer

District 2

jrisinger@mcecoop.com

Lavenia D. Hentz

Secretary

District 7

lhentz@mcecoop.com

Carey Bedenbaugh

Trustee

District 1

cbedenbaugh@mcecoop.com

Eddie C. Best

Trustee

District 3

ebest@mcecoop.com

Kenneth V. Frick

Trustee

District 6

kfrick@mcecoop.com

Donette B. Kirkland

Trustee

District 8

dkirkland@mcecoop.com

Justin B. Watts

Trustee

District 9

jwatts@mcecoop.com

 

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo