Skip to main navigation.

Bright Ideas Grant Winners Announced

During the first week of October, the MCEC Bright Ideas Grant Patrol awarded 19 grants to the following area instructors...

Heather Reitenga - Leaphart Elementary School
Brittany Frohnhoefer - Irmo Middle School
Regan Moore - Irmo Middle School
Sandy Jensen - Irmo Middle School
Pollyanna Buff - Irmo Elementary School
Aymer Rojas - Harbison West Elementary 
Craig Andrysczyk - Oak Pointe Elementary School
Amy Spivey - Oak Pointe Elementary School
Lori Wenzinger - Dutch Fork Middle School
Trina Dickerson - Academy for Success
Yvonne Strange - Chapin Intermediate School
Eryn Price - Deerfield Elementary School
Janet Boltjes - Lexington High School
Valerie Byrd - Fort New Providence Elementary School 
Casey Davis - Meadow Glen Elementary
Amy Case - Oak Grove Elementary School
Mary Davis - RH Fulmer Middle School
Marie Mooneyham - Airport High School
Karen Kish - Airport High School
Congratulations to you all...and we look forward to seeing these innovative lessons put to work!! For info on how to apply next year, click here
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo